• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Lark Reborn

Lark Reborn

Artist

• Beta Testers
  • Pip
  • 39 posts
  • Interests:Well I'm an illustration major at UMASS D. I have been working with gaming companies for 4 years. And I find it alot of fun. In the "real world" I work.. have a boyfriend and just chill really. If anyone has any questions thats fine with me.

Posted 22 June 2006 - 02:40 PM

Just telling all you guys know.. but if your wondering why im not around as much its because I had surgery last monday.. recovering is not fun..

#2 Faselei

Faselei

Fondusian

• Beta Testers
  • PipPipPip
  • 230 posts

Posted 22 June 2006 - 04:29 PM

Ouch.

Do tell.

Don't post here ever again.

Posted Image

#3 Drackir

Drackir

Admin/Project Leader

• Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,519 posts

Posted 22 June 2006 - 06:02 PM

Eep. I hope everything worked out alright. How are you feeling?

#4 Pontifus

Pontifus

Word Artist

• Game Staff
  • PipPip
  • 141 posts

Posted 23 June 2006 - 04:43 AM

Hope you feel better soon.

#5 Lark Reborn

Lark Reborn

Artist

• Beta Testers
  • Pip
  • 39 posts
  • Interests:Well I'm an illustration major at UMASS D. I have been working with gaming companies for 4 years. And I find it alot of fun. In the "real world" I work.. have a boyfriend and just chill really. If anyone has any questions thats fine with me.

Posted 23 June 2006 - 11:02 PM

well now im feeling alot better.. but still have some bruses..

#6 Moose

Moose

Fondusian

• Beta Testers
  • PipPipPip
  • 613 posts

Posted 24 June 2006 - 12:03 AM

that good. what and why was the surgery needed. im always one for stories
Posted Image

#7 Lark Reborn

Lark Reborn

Artist

• Beta Testers
  • Pip
  • 39 posts

Posted 25 June 2006 - 10:34 PM

well to keep it short..